Address
215 Sanders St, Suite 101,
Kemptville, ON, K0G 1J0
We are open
Monday - Friday:
8:30am ‑ 4:00pm
 
 
Address
215 Sanders St, Suite 101,
Kemptville, ON, K0G 1J0
We are open
Monday - Friday:
8:30am ‑ 4:00pm

Events Calendar

February, 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 1 Monday, 1 February 2021 2 Tuesday, 2 February 2021 3 Wednesday, 3 February 2021 4 Thursday, 4 February 2021 5 Friday, 5 February 2021 6 Saturday, 6 February 2021
7 Sunday, 7 February 2021 8 Monday, 8 February 2021 9 Tuesday, 9 February 2021 10 Wednesday, 10 February 2021 11 Thursday, 11 February 2021 12 Friday, 12 February 2021 13 Saturday, 13 February 2021
14 Sunday, 14 February 2021 15 Monday, 15 February 2021 16 Tuesday, 16 February 2021 17 Wednesday, 17 February 2021 18 Thursday, 18 February 2021 19 Friday, 19 February 2021 20 Saturday, 20 February 2021
21 Sunday, 21 February 2021 22 Monday, 22 February 2021 23 Tuesday, 23 February 2021 24 Wednesday, 24 February 2021 25 Thursday, 25 February 2021 26 Friday, 26 February 2021 27 Saturday, 27 February 2021
28 Sunday, 28 February 2021 1 2 3 4 5 6
Show events from all categories


Latest News

See All The News

scs white logo

Registered Charity BN 118979111RR0001

Address
P.O. Box 1192
215 Sanders St, Suite 101,
Kemptville, ON, K0G 1J0
We are open
Monday - Friday:
8:30am ‑ 4:00pm
OACAO logo
OCSA logo
UnitedWay Logo
LHIN logo

Kemptville and District Home Support Inc. is a charitable, non-profit organization operating as Seniors' Community Services.

Seniors’ Community Services is committed to protecting the privacy and personal information of individuals accessing services, staff members, volunteers, and other stakeholders as required by Canadian Privacy Legislation.