Address
215 Sanders St, Suite 101,
Kemptville, ON, K0G 1J0
We are open
Monday - Friday:
8:30am ‑ 4:00pm
 
 
Address
215 Sanders St, Suite 101,
Kemptville, ON, K0G 1J0
We are open
Monday - Friday:
8:30am ‑ 4:00pm
December,
2020
December, 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 1 Tuesday, 1 December 2020 2 Wednesday, 2 December 2020 3 Thursday, 3 December 2020 4 Friday, 4 December 2020 5 Saturday, 5 December 2020
6 Sunday, 6 December 2020 7 Monday, 7 December 2020 8 Tuesday, 8 December 2020 9 Wednesday, 9 December 2020 10 Thursday, 10 December 2020 11 Friday, 11 December 2020 12 Saturday, 12 December 2020
13 Sunday, 13 December 2020 14 Monday, 14 December 2020 15 Tuesday, 15 December 2020 16 Wednesday, 16 December 2020 17 Thursday, 17 December 2020 18 Friday, 18 December 2020 19 Saturday, 19 December 2020
20 Sunday, 20 December 2020 21 Monday, 21 December 2020 22 Tuesday, 22 December 2020 23 Wednesday, 23 December 2020 24 Thursday, 24 December 2020 25 Friday, 25 December 2020 26 Saturday, 26 December 2020
27 Sunday, 27 December 2020 28 Monday, 28 December 2020 29 Tuesday, 29 December 2020 30 Wednesday, 30 December 2020 31 Thursday, 31 December 2020 1 2
Show events from all categories


Latest News

See All The News
For more information about all programming please call us at 613-258-3203 or email us at hello@seniorscs.ca

scs white logo

Registered Charity BN 118979111RR0001

Address
P.O. Box 1192
215 Sanders St, Suite 101,
Kemptville, ON, K0G 1J0
We are open
Monday - Friday:
8:30am ‑ 4:00pm
OACAO logo
OCSA logo
UnitedWay Logo
LHIN logo
OTF logo

Kemptville and District Home Support Inc. is a charitable, non-profit organization operating as Seniors' Community Services.

Seniors’ Community Services is committed to protecting the privacy and personal information of individuals accessing services, staff members, volunteers, and other stakeholders as required by Canadian Privacy Legislation.